Top 10 Mobile Casinos accepting Belarusian rubles 2022

Belarus' national currency is the official Belarusian ruble, also known as the 'rouble.' A single ruble comprises 100 kopeks and is issued in different denominations of both coins and notes, all under the control of the Belarus Central Bank. Coins, however, are the newer form of Belarusian currency having only been first issued in 2016.