Top Mobile Casinos in Kiribati

Kiribati is an island nation located within the central Pacific Ocean. It contains 33 islands, but many are not inhabited. The islands are spread over 1,800 miles and are split into three island groups. The Gilbert Islands have most of the population to the west, including the capital Tarawa. The Line Islands has most of its population on three Kirimati islands, including Christmas Island, Tabuaeran, and Teraina in the east. The Phoenix Islands are largely uninhabited to the north.

Many people think of island nations as luxurious with turquoise waters. Kiribati is a challenging environment sparsely populated in some places and overpopulated in others. It faces environmental and climate change issues.